Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee presents candidates to sit on UWOFA’s Board of Directors. The Nominating Committee consists of the immediate past president, who chairs the committee; the vice-president; one other member of the Board of Directors; and at least three other UWOFA members who are not members of the Board of Directors. At least one member of the committee shall be a librarian or archivist.


Ann Bigelow (chair)
Dan Belliveau
John Costella
Mark McDayter
Walter Rushlow
Liana Zanette