Appointees to UWO Committees

In addition to internal committees, UWOFA also appoints representatives to a variety of other committees on which the employer and/or other groups on campus are represented.

Accessibility Plan Committee

  • Kyle Gervais

Employee Assistance Plan Committee

  • Melody Viczko

Employment Equity Committee

  • Denise Horoky
  • Wendy Pearson

Joint Committee

  • Jeff Tennant (UWOFA chair)
  • Cindy Cossar-Jones
  • Kathleen Fraser
  • Brian McMillan
  • Nigmendra Narain
  • Hiran Perinpanayagam

Joint Occupational Health & Safety Committee

  • Felix Lee
  • Peter Chidiac

Librarians & Archivists Observer on Senate

  • Roxanne Isard

Parking Appeals and Advisory Committee

  • Nigmendra Narain

President’s Advisory Committee on the Safety of Women on Campus

  • TBA

Steering Committee of Living Well @ Western

  • TBA

Video Monitoring Committee

  • Ben Rubin

Western Award of Excellence – Selection Committee

  • Nigmendra Narain

Western's Scholars at Risk Committee

  • Beth MacDougall-Shackleton
  • Michael Lynk
  • Jeff Tennant