Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible to the Board of Directors and is in charge of implementing the policies of the Board of Directors.

The Executive Committee consists of the President (chair); the Vice-President; the immediate Past President; the Treasurer; the Secretary; the Part-Time member representing the Part-Time membership; and three additional members of the Board of Directors, elected by the Board of Directors. Where possible, the Executive Committee shall include at least one member from the Librarians & Archivists bargaining unit.


President: John Ciriello (Chair)
Vice-President: Beth MacDougall-Shackleton
Past President: Dan Belliveau
Secretary: Vicki Olds
Treasurer: Michelle Loveland
Part-Time Membership Representative: Luke Arnott
Librarians & Archivists Bargaining Unit: Brian McMillan