Committee for Contract Faculty

This committee represents the interests of contract faculty at the University of Western Ontario and within the Faculty Association. Contract faculty include full-time members of UWOFA on limited-term contracts, some of whom have permanent status, and part-time members on limited-duties contracts.

The committee works to promote solidarity and understanding among contract faculty and between contract faculty and the larger UWOFA community.

Committee Members

  • djacque4 [at] uwo [dot] ca (Duane Jacques) (co-chair)
  • brubin2 [at] uwo [dot] ca (Ben Rubin) (co-chair)
  • Lauren Barr
  • Laura Cayen
  • Jason Dyck
  • Peter Krats
  • Leigh MacDonald
  • Cristina Maco
  • Nigmendra Narain
  • Alex Timoshenko
  • Nina Zitani