Board of Directors

The Board of Directors administers the affairs of the Association and carries out its policies. UWOFA members elect the Board of Directors, which consists of the officers of the Association (President, Vice-President, Past President, Secretary and Treasurer) as well as representatives from various constituencies across campus.

Members of the 2018-2019 UWOFA Board of Directors are:

Dan Belliveau

dbellive [at]

John Ciriello

john.ciriello [at]

Stephen Pitel

Past President
spitel [at]

Michelle Loveland

mlovelan [at]

Samuel Trosow

strosow [at]

Erica Lawson

Arts & Humanities
elawso3 [at]

Gus Riveros

Faculty of Education
gus.riveros [at]

Paul Charpentier

Faculty of Engineering
pcharpen [at]

Volker Nolte

Faculty of Health Sciences
vnolte [at]

Amanda Grzyb

Information and Media Studies
agrzyb [at]

John Wilson

Ivey Business School
jwilson [at]

Jason Neyers

Faculty of Law
jneyers [at]

Les Kalman

Medicine & Dentistry
lkalman [at]

Jonathan De Souza

Faculty of Music
jdesou22 [at]

Beth MacDougall-Shackleton

Faculty of Science
emacdoug [at]

Johanna Weststar

Faculty of Social Science
weststar [at]

Roxanne Isard

Librarians and Archivists
risard2 [at]

Nigmendra Narain

Limited-Term Membership
nnarain [at]

Luke Arnott

Part-Time Membership
larnott2 [at]

Karen Priestman

kpriest2 [at]

Felix Lee

flee32 [at]

Natalie Pietrzak-Renaud

npietrz [at]

Ben Rubin

brubin2 [at]

Brian McMillan

brian.mcmillan [at]