Grievance Committee

This committee is responsible for upholding the negotiated rights of UWOFA and its members. The committee assists members with workplace issues covered in the Collective Agreements.


  • kfraser [at] uwo [dot] ca (Kathleen Fraser) (chair)
  • Cody Barteet
  • Elizabeth Bruton
  • Albert Katz
  • Neil Klar
  • Steven Laviolette
  • Lynne McKechnie
  • Hristo Sendov
  • Warren Steele
  • Marisa Tippett
  • Liana Zanette


  • John Ciriello (president)
  • Cindy Cossar-Jones (professional officer)
  • Beth MacDougall-Shackleton (vice president)
  • Lina Rodriguez (member services officer)
  • Johanna Weststar (chief negotiator)