Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible to the Board of Directors and is in charge of implementing the policies of the Board of Directors.

The Executive Committee consists of the President (chair); the Vice-President; the immediate Past President; the Treasurer; the Secretary; the Part-Time member representing the Part-Time membership; and three additional members of the Board of Directors, elected by the Board of Directors. Where possible, the Executive Committee shall include at least one member from the Librarians & Archivists bargaining unit.

  • President: Dan Belliveau (Chair)
  • Vice-President: John Ciriello
  • Past President: Stephen Pitel
  • Secretary: Sam Trosow
  • Treasurer: Michelle Loveland
  • Part-Time Membership Representative: Luke Arnott
  • Librarians & Archivists Bargaining Unit: Brian McMillan
  • Beth MacDougall-Shackleton
  • John Wilson

Collective Bargaining Committee for Faculty
Collective Bargaining Committee for Librarians & Archivists
Committee for Contract Faculty
Communications Committee
Dependents’ Tuition Scholarship Plan Committee
Equity Committee
Grievance Committee
Nominating Committee
Pension and Benefits Committee
Policy and Governance Committee
Salary Committee
Appointees to UWO Committees