Committee for Contract Faculty

This committee represents the interests of contract faculty at the University of Western Ontario and within the Faculty Association. Contract faculty include full-time members of UWOFA on limited-term contracts, some of whom have permanent status, and part-time members on limited-duties contracts.

The committee works to promote solidarity and understanding among contract faculty and between contract faculty and the larger UWOFA community.

Committee Members

Benjamin Rubin (co-chair)
Andres Villar (co-chair)
Lauren Barr
Daniel Bechard
Ann Bigelow
Jessica Cameron
Dee Cunning
David House
Suzanne Huot
Patrick Kennedy
Lea Klinger
Peter Krats
Bruce Morton
Laura Mosco
Nigmendra Narain
Vicki Olds
Natalie Pietrzak-Renaud
Robert Pilling
Karen Priestman
Gus Riveros-Barrera
Anne Simon
Anne Skoczylas
Nancy Vamvakas
Jennifer Waugh